>
Brockton Boxers
 

 

       
 
Passings   Home Contact Mini-Reunions
Brocktonia '60 Newsletters
  Class Gift-2015
  Current News
Class Photos
Past Reunion Class Photos
BHS 50th Reunion Photos
 
DW Field Park Tower  

BHS 1960 - Reunion Committee and Class List

b b
Our Classmate List   Our Missing Classmate List
     

Chair: Larry Siskind,
360 Belmont St.,
Brockton, MA 02301
Lawrence@siskindlaw.com

 

Treasurer: Tom Chew
21 Freedom Cir
Pembroke, MA 02359-3156
tichew@comcast.net

b   b
55th Reunion Coordinator
Editor: Judy Higgins Donohue
711 Cordova Circle,
The Villages, FL 32162
judithdonohue@gmail.com
  Invitation Layout
Creative: Sharon Keith Cerci
2703 Grandview Ave.,
McKeesport, PA 15132
cerci.designs@comcast.net
bb bb
Website & Online Newsletter
Webmaster: Kerry Harkins
2 Francesco Avenue
Franklin, MA 02038
kfharkins@comcast.net or kfharkins@gmail.com

Diane Barbour
10 Tarkin Hill Lane,
Bridgewater, MA 02324
libprint@aol.com
  Deanna Tarantino
45 Friendship Drive, #C13,
W. Bridgewater, MA 02379
Tarry1@aol.com
b b
Nancy Thomas Cabral
827 No Main St.,
Raynham, MA 02767
Necraynm@comcast.net
  Lois Berman
140 Colonel Bell Rd. #610,
Brockton MA 02301
L647@aol.com
b b
Nick Camillone
210 Algonquin St
Brockton, MA 02302
goopiektt@aol.com
  Barry Jaye
505 Tremont, Apt.809
Boston, MA 02116
bmjaye@aol.com
b b

Sheila Purificato Rhodes
11 Gilmore Rd
North Easton, MA 02356
rprhodes@comcast.net

 

 

Linda Burke Centrella
15 Park St Apt 308
Mansfield, MA 02048
lindafbc@comcast.net
bb b
Anne Hoffman Durgin
60 Short St
Brockton MA 02301
add917@aol.com
Jane Moynihan
221 Oak St. CB72,
Brockton, MA 02301
jm3242@comcast.net
b b

Phil Sheppard
Box 1100,
Cotuit, MA 02635
grissoni@comcast.net

Jim Cappiello
1 Weathervane
Plymouth, MA 02360
jimcappie@gmail.com
b b

Patricia Harris Giannakoulis
27 Patricia Ln Brockton MA 02301
JPG27@verizon.net

  Dave Wahlgren
5 Barry St Randolph, MA 02368
semret1342@yahoo.com
b b
 

Our Classmate List
  Brockton City Hall
Field Park Tower
City Hall
 
George G. Snow Clock, North Main St
Forest Avenue School, Brockton, MA
The "Clock"
Little Red
School House
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
Website designed and maintained by Kerry Harkins, ProMaras / BHS class of 1960.
email: kerry@promaras.com or kfharkins@comcast.net